Kanye West Then & Now On The 10th Anniversary Of ‘the College Dropout’

It’s about information. It’s about awesomeness.” On outer space: “I’ve been workin’ this graveshift and I ain’t made shit / I wish I could buy me a spaceship and fly past the sky.” “Well, Ive got my astronaut family. You know, becoming famous is like being catapulted into spacesometimes without a space suit. Weve seen so many people combust, suffocate, get lost in all these different things. But http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ulioyBmVyE to have an anchor of other astronauts and to make a little space family… I wanted a family.
More: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/02/10/kanye-west-college-dropout_n_4757582.html

Leave a Reply

